Please refer to the Academic Calendar and Important Dates on the USQ website.

Please note that for USQ Sydney, dates including the last date to pay tuition fees may vary to the USQ dates.

USQ Sydney Tuition fee due date for Semester 1, 2022 is 4 March 2022.
USQ Sydney Tuition fee due date for Semester 2, 2022 is 22 July 2022.
USQ Sydney Tuition fee due date for Semester 3, 2022 is 25 November 2022.

.

Public Holidays 2022

USQ Sydney will be closed on these public holidays.

Saturday 1 January New Years Day
Monday 3 January Additional Day
Wednesday 26 January Australia Day
Friday 15 April Easter Friday
Saturday 16 April Easter Saturday
Sunday 17 April Easter Sunday
Monday 18 April Easter Monday
Monday 25 April Anzac Day
Monday 13 June Queen’s Birthday
Monday 3 October Labour  Day
Sunday 25 December  Christmas Day
Monday 26 December Boxing Day
Tuesday 27 December Additional Day