Staff contact Details

BELLEVUE STREET CAMPUS  +61 2 9280 3733
LEVEL 1 RECEPTION  +61 2 9280 3733
Htwe Htwe Thein Reception Coordinator / MIS Program Coordinator htwe@usqsydney.nsw.edu.au
Sangita Pargi
Shanti Paudyal
Reception /Admin Support / UG Program/Resource Centre Coordinator library@usqsydney.nsw.edu.au
LEVEL 3  +61 2 9280 3733
Nick Kumar Director nick@usqsydney.nsw.edu.au
Gina Craparotta Accounts / Admin gina@usqsydney.nsw.edu.au
Jaswinder Kaur Accounts jaswinder@usqsydney.nsw.edu.au
Lara Parubotchy Manager – Academic Services lara@usqsydney.nsw.edu.au
Kavita Sood Admissions admissions@usqsydney.nsw.edu.au
LEVEL 6 +61 2 9280 3733
Dannielle Oag Reception / Admin reception@canterburybc.com.au
Navneet Mago (Manu) Accounts / Student Services nmago@canterburybc.com.au

 

LEVEL 4 +61 2 9280 3733
Gajinder Paul Director gpaul@usqsydney.nsw.edu.au
Gabrielle Kalanja Manager- Marketing/Student Services/ OSHC Support gabrielle@usqsydney.nsw.edu.au